See List Of States With Female As Deputy Governor

Nigeria Female deputy governors

There are six states with female deputy governors in Nigeria at the moment.

They are;

Osun (Titilayo Laoye-Tomori)

Ogun (Yetunde Abosede Onanuga)

Lagos (Dr Idiat Oluranti Adebule);

Rivers (Ipalibo Gogo Banigo)

Enugu (Cecilia Ezeilo)

Akwa Ibom (Valerie Ebe).

Facebook Comments

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: